0
157 E Magnolia Ave. Auburn, AL 36830
LOCAL: (334) 887-8553
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowersmith's
Local Auburn, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Personal phone call about delivery meant a lot. Was unexpected. Flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Awesome service!!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were gorgeous and she absolutely loved them and received them on her bday so THANK YOU so much. This will be the ONLYH florist that we use in Auburn:-)
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered flowers for my daughter. The arrangement was beautiful, delivery was timely, and the website was easy to use. I will definitely use your shop again.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Odering online was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. My daughter loved her flowers! They were delivered right on time.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Staff was extremely helpful. I missed the deadline for same day delivery for fresh arrangement but was offered an orchid instead. It was delivered in a flash and was beautiful! Plus, as Teresa pointed out, it will last longer too. Will definitely use them again. Thanks so much!!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

very attractive, delivered on time indicated, surprised at foam stabilizer in basket but it works.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The orchid was beautiful. Thank you for suggesting that!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Even though what I originally ordered was not available, I was promptly contacted and given a very personal and perfect replacement arrangement. I couldn't be happier with my experience!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement and fantastic communication! Everyone raved about the color which perfectly suited the recipient's personality.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Lovely arrangement. Timely delivery. Courteous call from delivery person.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Thanks for the delivery!!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I had fast courteous service and the flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

During the difficult time of the COVID pandemic you came through with a wonderful bouquet for us. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Owner went out of her way to surprise my daughter. Wonderful southern hospitality!
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

as advertised.....
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Delivered basket to my daughter near campus same day and she was very happy! Thanks so much and we will definitely order from you again.
Teresa Vigueras's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 10:47 am

I'm so glad she was happy! Thank you for taking the time to review our shop!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement looked great and was delivered the same day as ordered. Will definitely order again.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2019, 2:56 pm

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to take care of your order. Also, thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was delivered promptly. The flowers were arranged beautifully and were very fresh. They looked amazing for over a week and a half. Looks like we found a florist for our new Tiger. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and the great customer service! War Eagle!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

We received feedback from the recipients said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you Flowersmith’s!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wife loved the flowers. Beautiful arrangement and delivered promptly
Date: Jun 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers are stunning. What a fantastic arrangement. Thank you for helping us celebrate our anniversary.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Item was delivered on time and my son was satisfied. I would use your services again.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful and they made an extra effort to have it delivered the same day.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

My flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers are beautiful and great quality. They came on time and I was very surprised and happy!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Lovely customer service! The flowers are always beautiful! Always a lovely Valentine’s Day with flowersmiths!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous flower arrangement for my daughter's birthday. Great communication in order to get to her on time. She loved it!
Teresa 's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2019, 8:47 pm

Thank you so much for trusting us with your order! I am so glad you loved it!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Quick turnaround and great customer service!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowersmith’s was awesome, delivering a beautiful arrangement, keeping me updated and delivering it right on time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Auburn, AL
See Delivery Areas


Flowersmith's
157 E Magnolia Ave.
Auburn, AL. 36830
Local: (334) 887-8553

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at