0
157 E Magnolia Ave. Auburn, AL 36830
LOCAL: (334) 887-8553
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowersmith's
Local Auburn, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered basket to my daughter near campus same day and she was very happy! Thanks so much and we will definitely order from you again.
Teresa Vigueras's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 10:47 am

I'm so glad she was happy! Thank you for taking the time to review our shop!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement looked great and was delivered the same day as ordered. Will definitely order again.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2019, 2:56 pm

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to take care of your order. Also, thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was delivered promptly. The flowers were arranged beautifully and were very fresh. They looked amazing for over a week and a half. Looks like we found a florist for our new Tiger. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and the great customer service! War Eagle!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

We received feedback from the recipients said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you Flowersmith’s!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wife loved the flowers. Beautiful arrangement and delivered promptly
Date: Jun 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are stunning. What a fantastic arrangement. Thank you for helping us celebrate our anniversary.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Item was delivered on time and my son was satisfied. I would use your services again.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful and they made an extra effort to have it delivered the same day.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are beautiful and great quality. They came on time and I was very surprised and happy!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lovely customer service! The flowers are always beautiful! Always a lovely Valentine’s Day with flowersmiths!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous flower arrangement for my daughter's birthday. Great communication in order to get to her on time. She loved it!
Teresa 's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2019, 8:47 pm

Thank you so much for trusting us with your order! I am so glad you loved it!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick turnaround and great customer service!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowersmith’s was awesome, delivering a beautiful arrangement, keeping me updated and delivering it right on time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Auburn, AL
See Delivery Areas


Flowersmith's
157 E Magnolia Ave.
Auburn, AL. 36830
Local: (334) 887-8553

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att